In-house training programs keep our sales people up-to-date on technical as well as business developments: Video presentations and training are held monthly; topics range from positive reinforcement to new products.
our sales team
Brad Rendell
President
bradr@rendellsales.com 773-818-8917
Bert Olson
Sales Engineer
berto@rendellsales.com 773-818-8924
John Meehan
Sales Engineer
johnm@rendellsales.com 414-322-3126
Art Ellis
Sales Engineer, Select Markets
arte@rendellsales.com 678-772-2085
Tim Soulis
Sales Engineer
tims@rendellsales.com 847-287-9049
Peter Foret
Field Application Engineer
peterf@rendellsales.com 847-846-7375
Leigh Stevenson
Inside Sales Manager
leighs@rendellsales.com 773-539-1820
Mary Zar
Inside Sales
maryz@rendellsales.com 773-539-1820
Maureen Petritis
Inside Sales
maureenp@rendellsales.com 773-539-1820